Untitled Document
Top Engineering College of Orissa
 



Career Fair (Pravat Khabar)

for JHARKHAND
S.N City Date Day Venue Status
1. Jamshedpur 9th & 10th May Wed & Thu Tulashi Bhavan, Bistipur
2. Dharband 12th & 13th May Sat & Sun Hotel Skylark
3. Hazaribagh 16th & 17th May Wed & Thu Canery Inn
4. Ranchi 19th & 20th May Sat & Sun Capital Hill
5. Dumuka 23rd & 24th May Wed & Thu Indoor Stadium
for BIHAR
S.N City Date Day Venue Status
1. Muzafarpur 26th & 27th May Sat & Sun The Park
2. Darbhanga 29th & 30th May Tue & Wed Hotel Shyama Residency
3. Patna 1st & 2nd June Fri & Sat Planetarum
4. Gaya 6th & 7th June Wed & Thu Hotel Garv Residencia
5. Bhagalpur 9th & 10th June Sat & Sunu Hotel Rajhansh International
6. Purnea 12th & 13th June Tue & Wed Hotel Sri Nayak  
Contact Mobile No - 9437177467 , 9437027019

 







JEE MAIN, JEE MAIN online registration, JEE MAIN 2015, Engineering Admission, Odisha Engineering Colleges, Engineering Colleges of Odisha,Odisha Engineering College, Engineering Colleges of Odisha, Best Placement, Best Engineering Colleges of Odisha, Top Engineering Colleges of Odishsa, Top 10 Engineering Colleges of Odisha, Orissa Engineering Colleges, Engineering Colleges of Orissa,Orissa Engineering College, Engineering Colleges of Orissa, Best Placement, Best Engineering Colleges of Orissa, Top Engineering Colleges of Odishsa, Top 10 Engineering Colleges of Orissa, Best private engineering college in Odisha, Top private engineering college in Odisha, Best private engineering college in India, Top private engineering college in India

 

 
Untitled Document
   Best fit in IE-9 |                                   Visitors No. :
       Click For   ( X )   
 Online Admission
REGISTRATION